Dating lounge mokka

Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30

2020.10.02 00:45 lerhond Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 30

News

Sign-ups open

Nexus Cup (EU/France)
Chilly Mountain Heroes of the Harvest (Korea)
Judo's Haunted Mines Extravaganza (NA, 3v3)

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.
October 1 (Thursday) - 18:00 PDT 21:00 EDT 1:00 UTC 3:00 CEST
October 3 (Saturday) - 13:00 PDT 16:00 EDT 20:00 UTC 22:00 CEST
October 3 (Saturday) - 18:00 PDT 21:00 EDT 1:00 UTC 3:00 CEST
October 4 (Sunday) - 13:00 PDT 16:00 EDT 20:00 UTC 22:00 CEST
October 4 (Sunday) - 18:00 PDT 21:00 EDT 1:00 UTC 3:00 CEST
October 7 (Wednesday) - 18:00 PDT 21:00 EDT 1:00 UTC 3:00 CEST
Amateur league stream schedules:

Resources

submitted by lerhond to heroesofthestorm [link] [comments]


2020.09.03 11:00 lerhond Wednesday Esports Discussion - September 2

News

Sign-ups open

If you're looking for a more detailed overview of stuff you can participate in, check out this cool video from NotParadox.
Community Clash League by HeroesHearth (NA)
Ultimate Heroes Championship Season 2 (EU)

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division - qualifier cup #5
VODs: day 1, day 2
  1. Team Exodia - qualified for Storm Division - CookieMan, EKevin, EToby, Nazmas, RedRobot
  2. CTON (1-2 vs. Team Exodia)
  3. Brawl is Life (0-2 vs. CTON) & Forge Esports (1-2 vs. Team Exodia)
Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division - qualifier cup #6
VODs: day 1, day 2
  1. CTON - qualified for Storm Division - Carbon, CorgiBooty, ElhayM, ENiGMATiC, Fury
  2. Team Alexander Fanclub (1-2 vs. CTON)
  3. He's Literally One (0-2 vs. Team Alexander Fanclub) & Brawl is Life (0-2 vs. CTON)
Nexus Gaming Series - all qualified teams
  1. VGM Gaming - won qualifier #1 - cattlepillar, Hebi, Mokka, TigerJK, Vespertine
  2. Team Alexander - won qualifier #2 - Gondar, Hide, Lockdown, NaCHoJin, Spell (Ttsst)
  3. Chilly Mountain (formerly We Take These) - won qualifier #3 - Infrared, MasonBlaze, Roger, Tremor, Zeenarus
  4. CPogX Fanclub - won qualifier #4 - bkbgrnrjefek, DeagleDan, Gotfilth, LegacY, nintorii
  5. Team Exodia - won qualifier #5 - CookieMan, EKevin, EToby, Nazmas, RedRobot
  6. CTON - won qualifier #6 - Carbon, CorgiBooty, ElhayM, ENiGMATiC, Fury
  7. ReGen - qualified with 221 points after qualifier #5 - Centurion, HoTcHo, Jun, Troy1010, TTporky
  8. Team Alexander Fanclub - qualified with 226 points - Anyproblem, Clazi, clover, jae12321, ThePeleta
Chilly Mountain Fight Night

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.
September 4 (Friday) - 18:00 PDT 21:00 EDT 1:00 UTC 3:00 CEST
Amateur league stream schedules:

Resources

submitted by lerhond to heroesofthestorm [link] [comments]


2020.08.27 00:30 lerhond Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 26

News

Sign-ups open

If you're looking for a more detailed overview of stuff you can participate in, check out this cool video from NotParadox.
Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division (NA)
Community Clash League by HeroesHearth (NA)
Ultimate Heroes Championship Season 2 (EU)

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division - qualifier cup #4
VODs: day 1, day 2
  1. CPogX Fanclub - qualified for Storm Division - bkbgrnrjefek, DeagleDan, Gotfilth, LegacY, nintorii
  2. ReGen (1-2 vs. CPogX Fanclub) - Centurion, HoTcHo, Jun, Troy1010, TTporky
  3. Forge Esports (1-2 vs. ReGen) & Team Alexander Fanclub (0-2 vs. CPogX Fanclub)
Chilly Mountain Supercup II
VODs: day 1, day 2
  1. VGM Gaming - cattlepillar, Hebi, Mokka, TigerJK, Vespertine
  2. Team Alexander (2-3 vs. VGM Gaming) - Gondar, Hide, Lockdown, Nachojin, Spell
  3. Press Forward (0-2 vs. VGM Gaming) & FKC (0-2 vs. Team Alexander)
Chilly Mountain Fight Night

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.
August 26 (Wednesday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
August 27 (Thursday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
August 28 (Friday) - 18:00 PDT 21:00 EDT 1:00 UTC 3:00 CEST
August 29 (Saturday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
August 30 (Sunday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
Amateur league stream schedules:

Resources

submitted by lerhond to heroesofthestorm [link] [comments]


2020.08.06 01:45 lerhond Wednesday Esports Discussion - August 5

News

Sign-ups open

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division (NA)
Panda Brawl Cup (EU)
NGS Free Agent Combine (NA)
Nexus Gaming Series Season 10 (NA)
Chilly Mountain Supercup II (NA)
Dexterity's 2v2 Brawl (EU, NA)

Results

NA GM Kapptains Draft Tournament
  1. Team Carbon (3-1 vs. Team Cookieman) - Carbon, ElhayM, Fury, Gotfilth, Valamar
  2. Team Cookieman - Cookieman, EKevin, EToby, Nazmas, RedRobot
  3. Team Udall (2-3 vs. Team Carbon) - cattlepillar, EpicPlayer, funbunz, MichaelUdall, Jun & Team Tremor (1-3 vs. Team Cookieman) - Infrared, MasonBlaze, Mokka, Tremor, WearyDay
Panda Cup - qualifier cup #3
VOD
  1. Feel the Heat (2-0 vs. Washed Up)
  2. Washed Up
  3. Shamzik's gameplay (0-2 vs. Washed Up) & Inting for Ruby (1-2 vs. Feel the Heat)
Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division - qualifier cup #1
  1. VGM Gaming (2-0 vs. Team Alexander)
  2. Team Alexander
  3. Quaranteam (0-2 vs. VGM Gaming) & CPogX Fanclub (0-2 vs. Team Alexander)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.
August 5 (Wednesday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
August 6 (Thursday) - 9:00 PDT 12:00 EDT 16:00 UTC 18:00 CEST
August 6 (Thursday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
August 11 (Tuesday) - 9:00 PDT 12:00 EDT 16:00 UTC 18:00 CEST
August 12 (Wednesday) - 9:00 PDT 12:00 EDT 16:00 UTC 18:00 CEST
August 12 (Wednesday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
August 13 (Thursday) - 17:00 PDT 20:00 EDT 0:00 UTC 2:00 CEST
Amateur league stream schedules:

Resources

submitted by lerhond to heroesofthestorm [link] [comments]